Yes, you can use your account/subscription on as many compatible computers as you like. All you need to do is install Webshots and sign in on you new computer. Any pictures saved from our gallery are backed up and will automatically transfer if you have been using current version of Webshots.
We do not back up personal pictures. If you are saving personal pictures to your playlists those will need to be transferred to your new computer by you and added back to your playlists. Please always keep a secure back up of your personal pictures.